Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Bookmark and Share

Board of Trustees 2013

Gina R. Busch, MD
Charles L. Capito Jr.
Mark A. Chandler
Fonda Elliot
James P. Griffith, MD
John R. Hoblitzell, Esq.
James Lohan, MD +
Thomas E. Potter, Esq.
Brenda J. Powell
Linda J. Powers
Karen S. Price
David L. Ramsey +
William A. Rice Jr.
James G. Rosencrance, MD ++
Kenneth L. Tackett
Edwin H. Welch, PhD

+ Ex Officio with vote
Ex Officio without vote

Any information for the Trustees may be mailed to: 

c/o David L. Ramsey, President
Charleston Area Medical Center, Inc.
P. O. Box 1547
Charleston, WV 25326

Our Mission: Striving to provide the best health care to every patient, every day.       © 2014 CAMC Health System, Inc.