Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Bookmark and Share

CAMC Physician Group Doctors

Dilip K. Basu, MD
John Goad, MD
Shawn Groves, MD
Ramakrishnan S.Iyer, MD
Sangeeta Mandapakka, MD 
Marciano B. Lee, MD 
Stephen Lewis, MD 
Donald Lilly, MD 
Steven McCormick, MD
M. Shahbaz Mian, MD
Srinivasan Narasimhan, MD 
James Pettit, II, MD

Cardiovacular Surgery
John T. Deel, MD

Thomas Conklin, DDS
Jon Kardos, DDS
William M. Oscanyan, DDS, FAGD

Pickens Gantt, II, MD, FACOG

General & Vascular Surgery
Mark Choueiri, MD

Eric Shouldis, MD – Medical Director

Ronbir Biswas, DO
Robert J. Crisalli, MD
Timothy Darnell, DO
Kurt Nellhaus, MD
Ahmad Nusair, MD
Shawn Reinert, DO

Robert E. Lewis, II, MD

Justin Cohen, MD  
Suzanne Cole, MD 
James N. Frame, MD, FACP
Ni Gorsuch, MD
Steven Jubelirer, MD  
Ahmed, Khalid, MD  
Arun Nagarajan, MD  
C. Ron Sarker, MD
Terence Rhodes, MD  

Enrique Calderon, MD 

Orthopedic Surgery
James B. Cox, MD
Scott Ciaccia, DO
David Felder, MD
Alexander D. Rosenstein, MD

Orthopedic Trauma
Fredrick Pollock, MD
Aaron L.Sop, DO
Shawn Storm, DO
James Mauer, DO

Maxillofacial Surgery
James Henderson, MD, DDS, FACS
Bruce Horswell, MD, DDS, MS, FACS
David Wise, MD, DDS

Pediatric Neurology
Surya Gupta, MD

Pediatric Surgery
Damian Maxwell, MD

Plastic Surgery
David Hayes, MD
Nathan Menon, MD
William A. Wood, MD, JD, FACS 

Joseph B. Africa, MD
Samuel Deem, DO
Ryan Fitzwater, DO
Joshua Lohri, DO
Frederick Martinez, MD  
Anthony Sibley, MD
James P. Tierney, DO

Weight Loss
Samuel Rossi, MD
Robert B. Shin, MD

Our Mission: Striving to provide the best health care to every patient, every day.       © 2014 CAMC Physicians Group