Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Bookmark and Share

CAMC Foundation Board of Directors


Gail Pitchford, President 140x168 Raye King BW Michael Graney 140x168
E. Gail Pitchford
Raye M. King
Michael Graney
Vice Chairman
Lyle Smith 140x168 Dale Clowser photo Steven Robey, Treasurer 140x168
Lyle Smith
Investment Committee Chair
Dale Clowser

Steven S. Robey


James Bunn, II
Gina Busch, MD, ex-officio
Stephen Bush, MD

Jennifer Dial

Eric Hicks

Eva Jones

Marion Jones

Matthew Kingery

Charlie Loeb, Jr.
Judith McJunkin

Ronald Murad
Mary Payne

Andy Tanner, DO

Nina Peyton 
David Ramsey, ex-officio
William Rice, Jr., ex-officio

Steven White
John Ziebold



If you're interested in supporting health care in southern West Virginia, contact us by e-mail, write to 3412 Staunton Ave., Charleston, WV 25304, call (304) 388-9860 or fax (304) 388-9861 or click the Donate Now button.

© 2015 CAMC Foundation